Del Mar review summary

5  494
4  14
3  3
2  
1  
5.0

5on Google,Jun 22, 2022

Mia

My overall experience with the company has been very pleasant and smooth given various unforeseen set backs (I.e. weather). I cannot thank Brendan B. (Project manager) enough for his diligence, great communication skills, high professionalism, and overall a great customer service care. I will definitely be using this company again for their services and specifically requesting him to oversee all my projects. You pay for what you get and his and the company were phenomenal.


5on BirdEye,Jun 20, 2022

Jeff

Brendan and his staff were excellent throughout the entire process. Renovations of an existing space while living onsite is stressful but Brendan made sure my family was well taken care of. Thank you to Brendan and his team at Del Mar.


5on Google,Jun 10, 2022

Carl

Del Mar Builders did a wonderful job on my home. Everyone that came was very professional especially Sabrina. She was able to answer all of my questions. Great job.


5on Google,May 25, 2022

Joe

Del Mar builders was very helpful through our repair on the front of our home. Sabrina our project manager was great, she was very helpful and knowledgeable, always responsive when I needed questions answered. The quality of there work was top notch. Timely and ready to get the job done, I highly recommend this company.


5on Google,May 06, 2022

Zenia

We worked with Del Mar after moving into our new home. They installed new stair runners for us, and also built a custom breakfast nook in our kitchen. Jason was our project manager and they were very communicative, and the workmanship was wonderful. Working with contractors can sometimes be difficult, but Del Mar made the experience pain free and even enjoyable! Highly recommend, and we'll be using them for any future projects that come up!


5on Google,May 04, 2022

Kelli

Kyle and Sabrina were absolutely fantastic!!!!!


5on Google,Apr 18, 2022

Tim

Mike and his team were great. On time each day and his crew were very good about protecting existing furniture and cleaning up each day. The finished work looked incredible. 2nd time we have used Del Mar-Highly recommend them!


5on BirdEye,Apr 01, 2022

Doug

2 insurance claims in 4 months; ext. wind damage; int. water damage. Luckily, I landed DelMar to solve both issues. Very responsive project mgr before, during & after completion. I trusted crews inside & out; they did the work as if it was their own home. Tech savvy company; customer paperwork is online. Most design, build & restore companies are NOT known for ALL these qualities. DelMar gave me the best of everything. THANK YOU


5on Google,Apr 01, 2022

Doug

2 insurance claims in 4 months; ext. wind damage; int. water damage. Luckily, I landed DelMar to solve both issues. Very responsive project mgr before, during & after completion. I trusted crews inside & out; they did the work as if it was their own home. Tech savvy company; customer paperwork online. Most design, build & restore companies are NOT known for ALL these qualities. DelMar gave me the best of everything. THANK YOU


5on Google,Mar 30, 2022

Ninja

Thankful for Del Mar for fixing my house!!


5on Google,Mar 30, 2022

Justice

Del Mar was an absolute joy to work with! Brendan made the entire project so smooth and easy to navigate. Absolute 10/10


5on Google,Mar 24, 2022

Shawn

My family and I suffered major damage—we lost our home, our belongings and our entire life!!! Deal Mar was there from the beginning — they restored our house, made it beautiful & most importantly restore our lives!!! I would highly recommend them for anyone needed help in their home!! Thank you Del Mar for making us feel like family!!!


5on Google,Mar 23, 2022

paul

We had Del Mar fix our property after extensive wind and rain damage. Jason Brendel was the project manager, very professional. Stay with the project from beginning to end. And made sure the job was done right,5 stars. Also note worthy is two employees Wojtek Janik and Bohdan Tylka who only believed a good job is what the customer wants and needs.5 stars.I would highly recommend Demar Mar to everyone!


5on Google,Mar 18, 2022

Jessica

I was referred to Delmar by a good friend that had work done by them.i am so glad I decided to go with Delmar! I will be referring them to everyone I know.


5on Google,Mar 18, 2022

Mark

I had a very good experience with Del Mar and would use them again.


5on Google,Mar 17, 2022

Garnet

We had some restoration work done, I was very happy with the whole process, Del Mar did excellent work in great time,even cleaning up any mess made. I would definitely recommend this company and a big thank you to Sabrina for following through with all our issues and concerns.


5on Google,Mar 16, 2022

Kim

They did an wonderful job on our clean of damage. From our fun


5on Google,Mar 16, 2022

Kyle

Del Mar is the absolute best with communication they go over and beyond to satisfy customers and do the extras to make sure the job is done the right way I highly recommend using their services



5on Google,Mar 14, 2022

Veronica

awesome people!




5on BirdEye,Mar 10, 2022

Marsha

Great would recommend highl


5on Google,Mar 08, 2022

Tracie

Wonderful service. Would definitely recommend. Would use again


5on Google,Mar 07, 2022

Doris

I have not had Delmar Builders do my work YET, but i did see the work they did for my friend and was very impressed with the results. After seeing what they did for her, in the spring I am going to have them come check out my deck.


5on Google,Mar 07, 2022

c

Great company to deal with. Responsive and quick after sewer line broke.in my home. Had plumber and mitigation people contact me within 30 minutes of my call to them. They helped me get in touch with the Mitigation and plumbing companies to stop the sewage from continuing to rain into my basement from my upstairs toilet. Definitely an A+ company.



5on Google,Mar 06, 2022

Brian

Del Mar Builders were fantastic and easy to work with. Dean (Estimator), Lindsay (Office Manager) and Sabrina (Project Manager) were timely, efficient, and helpful during the entire process, including resolving issues with State Farm.


5on Google,Mar 06, 2022

Shawna

Very professional. Did excellent work and finished in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend.


5on Google,Mar 05, 2022

K

They got the job done


DEL MAR