Del Mar review summary

5  509
4  14
3  3
2  
1  
5.0

5on BirdEye,Sep 30, 2022

Sean

Presley, the project manager, was fantastic. He drove out to my place of business to hammer out details and except payments on many occasions. Super flexible and very happy with the work that was done.


5on Google,Sep 29, 2022

Linda

Delmar Builders did an excellent job painting my house. They added to the beauty in my home. It was a wonderful experience having them do such a great job.


5on Google,Sep 29, 2022

SHARON

Sabrina blows my mind with how knowledgeable, personable, friendly and understanding she is...She is one Hard working woman & an absolute asset in my opinion. Great paint job in the basement too !!! Thankyou Sabrina !!!


5on Google,Sep 29, 2022

Jason

Del Mar is a pleasure to do business with. Sabrina is so helpful and goes above and beyond to help make the experience positive and ensure the work is done how you want it!


5on Google,Sep 28, 2022

leemich62147

Ryan was amazing!



5on Google,Sep 28, 2022

Thomas

Girls builders that's better in the area how about


5on Google,Sep 28, 2022

Kyra

Top notch service!!!! Ryan is fantastic


5on Google,Sep 28, 2022

Nancy

Brian was an absolute delight! Absolutely will refer everyone to Delmar!


5on Google,Sep 28, 2022

Jesse

Brian was amazing! I’ll be recommending to all family and friends!


5on Google,Sep 21, 2022

Catherine

Sabrina project manager was amazing and works hard and great with you if you can request her for your insurance claims at Del Mar Building


5on Google,Aug 24, 2022

Torian

Mike and his team are AWESOME! The work they did was on my home was great and the communication & follow up that Mike provide me was perfect. He really put me at ease during the entire process.


5on Google,Aug 20, 2022

Phil

I enjoyed working with Del Mar Especially with Sabrina she took care of everything and made sure the whole process was stress free! I will definitely use them in the future


5on Google,Jul 21, 2022

Kathleen

My brother's condo was completely destroyed by water damage while he was in the hospital. I just want to take a moment to speak to the wonderful service we received from Del Mar Builders, but especially from Vance, our Project Manager. It was a pleasure to work with Vance and we are so grateful he was the Project Manager assigned. Not only did he oversee the project with great efficiency, solve every problem, answer every phone call and perform tasks that I am sure were not in the scope of work, but most importantly, he kept his word. Vance did all these things with one of the best and most polite customer service personalities I have ever encountered. Thank you so much!


5on Google,Jul 14, 2022

Yat

My experience with Del Mar was great. My project manager Sabrina was very understanding, helpful, attentive, professional and pleasant. They completed my roof in a very timely manner. I was very pleased with the outcome of this project. My new roof looks beautiful. I again want to thank Sabrina for her hard work on this project. I would very much recommend this company to anyone who looking for work to be done.


5on Google,Jun 22, 2022

Mia

My overall experience with the company has been very pleasant and smooth given various unforeseen set backs (I.e. weather). I cannot thank Brendan B. (Project manager) enough for his diligence, great communication skills, high professionalism, and overall a great customer service care. I will definitely be using this company again for their services and specifically requesting him to oversee all my projects. You pay for what you get and his and the company were phenomenal.


5on BirdEye,Jun 20, 2022

Jeff

Brendan and his staff were excellent throughout the entire process. Renovations of an existing space while living onsite is stressful but Brendan made sure my family was well taken care of. Thank you to Brendan and his team at Del Mar.


5on Google,Jun 10, 2022

Carl

Del Mar Builders did a wonderful job on my home. Everyone that came was very professional especially Sabrina. She was able to answer all of my questions. Great job.


5on Google,May 25, 2022

Joe

Del Mar builders was very helpful through our repair on the front of our home. Sabrina our project manager was great, she was very helpful and knowledgeable, always responsive when I needed questions answered. The quality of there work was top notch. Timely and ready to get the job done, I highly recommend this company.


5on Google,May 06, 2022

Zenia

We worked with Del Mar after moving into our new home. They installed new stair runners for us, and also built a custom breakfast nook in our kitchen. Jason was our project manager and they were very communicative, and the workmanship was wonderful. Working with contractors can sometimes be difficult, but Del Mar made the experience pain free and even enjoyable! Highly recommend, and we'll be using them for any future projects that come up!


5on Google,May 04, 2022

Kelli

Kyle and Sabrina were absolutely fantastic!!!!!


5on Google,Apr 18, 2022

Tim

Mike and his team were great. On time each day and his crew were very good about protecting existing furniture and cleaning up each day. The finished work looked incredible. 2nd time we have used Del Mar-Highly recommend them!


5on BirdEye,Apr 01, 2022

Doug

2 insurance claims in 4 months; ext. wind damage; int. water damage. Luckily, I landed DelMar to solve both issues. Very responsive project mgr before, during & after completion. I trusted crews inside & out; they did the work as if it was their own home. Tech savvy company; customer paperwork is online. Most design, build & restore companies are NOT known for ALL these qualities. DelMar gave me the best of everything. THANK YOU


5on Google,Apr 01, 2022

Doug

2 insurance claims in 4 months; ext. wind damage; int. water damage. Luckily, I landed DelMar to solve both issues. Very responsive project mgr before, during & after completion. I trusted crews inside & out; they did the work as if it was their own home. Tech savvy company; customer paperwork online. Most design, build & restore companies are NOT known for ALL these qualities. DelMar gave me the best of everything. THANK YOU


5on Google,Mar 30, 2022

Ninja

Thankful for Del Mar for fixing my house!!


5on Google,Mar 30, 2022

Justice

Del Mar was an absolute joy to work with! Brendan made the entire project so smooth and easy to navigate. Absolute 10/10


5on Google,Mar 24, 2022

Shawn

My family and I suffered major damage—we lost our home, our belongings and our entire life!!! Deal Mar was there from the beginning — they restored our house, made it beautiful & most importantly restore our lives!!! I would highly recommend them for anyone needed help in their home!! Thank you Del Mar for making us feel like family!!!


5on Google,Mar 23, 2022

paul

We had Del Mar fix our property after extensive wind and rain damage. Jason Brendel was the project manager, very professional. Stay with the project from beginning to end. And made sure the job was done right,5 stars. Also note worthy is two employees Wojtek Janik and Bohdan Tylka who only believed a good job is what the customer wants and needs.5 stars.I would highly recommend Demar Mar to everyone!


5on Google,Mar 18, 2022

Jessica

I was referred to Delmar by a good friend that had work done by them.i am so glad I decided to go with Delmar! I will be referring them to everyone I know.


5on Google,Mar 18, 2022

Mark

I had a very good experience with Del Mar and would use them again.


DEL MAR